24 comments

  1. Hi. I have the exact scenario – a used Sunfish with a new sail that isn’t brand. How can get the logo to stencil? Not sure I followed that part. Thanks for any help or suggestion.

    Like

  2. Okay (following your instructions) I have the stencil (14 inches across) and am waiting for the insignia material to arrive. But the orientation of the logo stumps me. What did you line up to get the right angle?

    Like

  3. Looking for the pdf for the sunfish logo. Just bought a new sail and would like to make this for my husbands new sail. thanks in advance

    Like

  4. Thank for all the information you have shared on your site. I am finishing up a complete restoration on a ‘74 Sunfish. Along with others, you have inspired me to bring this ‘Fish back to life. I’m down to sail numbers and the logos. Would you please send the files to me if you are willing? Thanks in advance!!!

    Like

Leave a comment