laser shredding

oof! Laser sailing looks too risky.

laser-shred

save a Laser sail, go sail a Sunfish instead!

Ford Lake sunfish sailing

laser pic is via @secretsailing

Sunfish pic is me!

5 Responses to “laser shredding”


  1. 1 msgt3227 November 1, 2016 at 7:04 am

    Are you still sailing? It is supposed to get up to 80 here today, so I plan to take the O’Day out one last time before trailering it out for the winter, and if the wind is good, I’ll take the Hilu out for one last turtling… I mean, sailing… 😉

    • 2 my2fish November 1, 2016 at 7:09 am

      OGW, sadly no. it was a very slow year for me and the Sunfish. just been too busy with building a new house, moving, settling in, etc.

      • 3 msgt3227 November 4, 2016 at 6:09 am

        I too was way too busy this summer…mostly took the O’Day out with The Mrs cuz her pontoon boat was broke, and only got the Hilu out a couple times after I put the new Minifish sail on it (with the Sunfish logo sticker!)

  2. 4 Tillerman November 1, 2016 at 7:37 am

    LOL. Those crappy Laser sails don’t last long, do they? Although I’ve never seen one “explode” like this one. All the more reason to sail RS Aeros!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,327 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 473,784 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

