today’s tunes: “I’m On A Boat” – with classroom instruments

a clever little revision to the “I’m on a boat” song by The Lonely Island, this time with Jimmy Fallon and the Roots for the Tonight Show, with the music all from classroom instruments.

you can see the original version of the song here.

I’ve got a nautical themed pashmina afghan.

2 Responses to “today’s tunes: “I’m On A Boat” – with classroom instruments”


  1. 1 JP May 17, 2016 at 1:02 pm

    Sorry, I prefer The National (or what I’ve just posted)

    • 2 my2fish May 17, 2016 at 1:10 pm

      JP, well, yes. I most definitely prefer The National as well. listen to some of their music at least daily.

      but this was nautically inspired, and I do think Jimmy Fallon does have some musical talent for being a TV talk show host. this just might be the best example.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,308 other followers

recently tweeted @my2fish

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 449,305 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

