my2fish blog’s 5th birthday

five years.  can you believe it?  sometimes I hardly can.

the my2fish blog about Sunfish sailing turns 5 years old on July 17th.

high fives all around.

blog5thbirthday

17 Responses to “my2fish blog’s 5th birthday”


  1. 1 baydog July 16, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    Monumental. Congratulations M2F!

  2. 7 JP July 17, 2014 at 4:06 am

    Congrats – keep blogging away!

  3. 8 Meech July 17, 2014 at 7:34 am

    Congratulations! Hope you’re getting some sailing time in!

  4. 10 Pandabonium July 18, 2014 at 7:04 am

    Congratulations M2F! May the Sun never set on your 2 fish.

  5. 12 Erik G July 20, 2014 at 11:54 am

    Happy Birthday! Thad, I had no idea you liked to sail. I want to get a Hobie Cat 16 one of these days.

    • 13 my2fish July 20, 2014 at 12:26 pm

      Thanks Erik! It’s my blog birthday (my birthday is in October). My brother Quentin likes to sail a Hobie with his father-in-law. I’ve only sailed the Sunfish, but love it!

      • 14 Erik G July 20, 2014 at 12:31 pm

        I saw that. I was wishing your blog a happy birthday. Good job keeping it going. Sunfish are fun to sail also. I miss sailing small boats. I did a lot of it with a friend of mine when I was a teenager.

      • 15 my2fish July 20, 2014 at 12:32 pm

        Thanks again! I end up blogging more than I sail… but as the boys grow older it’ll get better. My 2 older boys start a 2-week sailing class tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,325 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 456,348 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

