7 Responses to “a new Sunfish logo?”


  1. 1 Tillerman March 18, 2014 at 7:45 am

    Hipster? Have you met any Laser sailors recently?

  2. 2 pandabonium March 19, 2014 at 7:23 am

    Ouch! I would support a more kinder, friendlier logo. 🙂

  3. 3 Tillerman March 19, 2014 at 8:58 am

    On the other hand, that logo does remind me of one or two Sunfish sailors that I know.

  4. 5 Tillerman March 20, 2014 at 1:05 pm

    No, not you my2fish. I was thinking of Sunfish sailors who have snarled at me on the racecourse. Thankfully such people are quite rare in the Sunfish class, but I have encountered a few. And your hipster comment was funny, no offence taken.

  5. 6 Bonnie K. Frogma March 24, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    Have to float this with my gang in Brooklyn!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,324 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 456,255 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

