sunfish sailing art: the flip

I found this cool sketch on the email list for the Greater Detroit Sunfish Club (GDSC).  the sketch is by Anne Knight Weber – “an artist, writer, photographer and cartoonist”.  (the sketch is available as a notecard for purchase.)

sunfish flip sketch

The Flip – by Anne Knight Weber

you can see more of Anne’s work at her website:

http://www.anneknightweber.com/

or at her Tumblr page:

http://anneknightweber.tumblr.com/

2 Responses to “sunfish sailing art: the flip”


  1. 1 Roger May 14, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    Help me out on where to purchase the note card ..I’d love to get one. I didn’t see anything on her web site.

    • 2 my2fish May 14, 2013 at 4:20 pm

      Sorry Roger, I meant to add her email address (mudskipperanne -at- gmail -dot- com) – you can contact Anne directly to purchase the notecards.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,327 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 466,105 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

