kirby laser torch

I’m confused about this whole kirby laser torch problem.

kirby

kirby

Laser

Laser

Torch

Torch

can’t we just go sailing?

4 Responses to “kirby laser torch”


  1. 1 Bonnie K. Frogma April 12, 2013 at 12:02 am

    Guy in Japan writing about sunfish & Lido 14s in Michigan – do you know the club?

    http://sweet-bluesette.blogspot.jp/2013/04/more-lido-14-youths.html

  2. 3 Bonnie K. Frogma April 12, 2013 at 11:10 am

    TQ and I daydream a lot about a little boat we could sail together – those Lido 14’s look nice. Of course so does Doryman’s Melonseed which is going to be looking for a new home – I was actually talking with him about it a little this winter & it turns out that he’s sold boats to the East Coast before.

    But now I’ve seen some pictures and I’m thinking I would be scared to own something that beautiful –

    http://dory-man.blogspot.com/2013/04/dorymans-melonseed.html

    • 4 my2fish April 12, 2013 at 11:59 am

      Bonnie, totally agree. I do enjoy woodworking, so am tempted to try making a nice canoe or kayak, etc – but am worried about actually using it after spending so much time to make it! Doryman’s is a gorgeous boat.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,330 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 460,469 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

