GoPro screenshot: SUP & Sunfish sailing

here is a screenshot from my GoPro video (to be edited down later) from Sunday’s sailing and playing out on the calm waters of Lake Michigan.  I’m sailing in the Sunfish with my 2 younger boys (7.5 yrs and 4 yrs old). my 11 yr old son is the one standing up on the stand-up paddleboard (SUP) next to us, with one of his cousins riding along.  just ahead of us is my brother-in-law in a rowboat with 2 of his sons.

 

1 Response to “GoPro screenshot: SUP & Sunfish sailing”


  1. 1 island traveler August 25, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    What an amazing, exciting time with your family. An unforgettable adventure .


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 841 other followers

recently tweeted @my2fish

  • I'm at son #2's first outdoor soccer practice of the spring and it is WAY too cold outside. Constant blowing wind. 9 hours ago
  • It's 20 mins after 1pm, and my 5 1/2 yr old son is still walking around the house in just underwear. That is what spring break is about. 15 hours ago
  • RT @LaserPerform: The #Sunfish is out of this world! Sail Green! Happy #EarthDay! http://t.co/iWYgJfm0WV 18 hours ago
  • Got a text from an old coworker now at a new firm - complaining about a design by a coworker at my current firm. Why put me in the middle? 19 hours ago

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 262,817 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 841 other followers

