my2fish blog’s 3rd birthday

today marks the 3rd birthday of this blog.  I think that makes me 21 in dog years, so I can legally drink now. and there was much rejoicing.

thanks again for visiting, reading, and commenting.  it’s been a fun 3 years, and I hope to continue going forward.

cheers,

my2fish

9 Responses to “my2fish blog’s 3rd birthday”


  1. 1 Tillerman July 17, 2012 at 11:43 am

    Congratulations. 3 years! It feels like you’ve always been around and I mean that in a good way.

  2. 3 Baydog July 17, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Keep it up TG. Congrats!

  3. 5 capnrehab July 17, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    Congrats! Thanks for sticking with it. I’m finding lots of gems in your archives to help me with my sunfish, so KEEP IT UP! 🙂

  4. 7 Peter July 18, 2012 at 10:00 am

    Congrats! Best wishes on many more years!

  5. 9 classicalgas July 19, 2012 at 6:52 am

    Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,330 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 461,397 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

