lack of water

my Sunfish is suffering from a severe lack of water this summer.

6 Responses to “lack of water”


  1. 1 clint g July 12, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    You and the fam. are welcome out here anytime. Stay the weekend if you want.

  2. 3 Baydog July 12, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    You and the fam. are welcome out here anytime. Stay the weekend if you want.

    • 4 my2fish July 12, 2012 at 9:57 pm

      baydog, that sounds like a great time. you’d be doing all the cooking right? I don’t mind doing the dishes up.

      if only you were an hour away like my brother-in-law is.

  3. 5 meech July 13, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    Indiana’s own definitely singing it like it is. Indianapolis still under lawn sprinkler ban.

    • 6 my2fish July 13, 2012 at 4:50 pm

      wow, really?! that’s pretty crazy to have a sprinkler ban.

      I had a college friend introduce me to the Why Store – very much enjoy them, but never got to see them live.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,308 other followers

recently tweeted @my2fish

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 449,305 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

