GoPro HD Hero2 promo video

I just saw this promo video for the new GoPro HD Hero2 video camera. take the time to let it load up in HD and enjoy – crazy Red Bull airplanes, surfers, snow skiers, base jumpers, and the like show off the newly updated video camera.

I didn’t see any sailors highlighted in the video, though!  I’ve been loving using my GoPro HD Surf Hero on my Sunfish (here’s my video from Crystal Lake last fall), as well as random times swimming or playing in and around the water.

the new GoPro HD Hero2 video camera ($300) is out just in time for Christmas – put it on your list!

0 Responses to “GoPro HD Hero2 promo video”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,318 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 468,845 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

