today’s tunes: sail

today’s tunes is for my brother Q. he showed me this song a few weeks ago and said it should be my song to get pumped up for sailing. for some reason, the song has been stuck in my head for the last few days… the song is weird but it grows on you.

(I guess you can’t watch it embedded here… click through to watch it on Youtube.)

4 Responses to “today’s tunes: sail”


  1. 1 Q September 30, 2011 at 7:46 am

    Yeah, it definitely gets stuck in your head! Sorry, dude!

  2. 2 Capt. Black September 30, 2011 at 9:00 am

    I whole-heartedly agree. It does get stuck in your head! I’m still trying to find the video of it where it was set to some really awesome racing footage.

    http://captainblackseachronicles.blogspot.com/2011/07/sail-video.html

  3. 4 Capt. Black September 30, 2011 at 9:07 am

    Yep. It was really sweet, just wish I could find it… I’ll let you know soon as I do.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,324 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 455,624 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

