a new Harken model?

we’ve been out of town for a few days visiting with some of my wife’s family in Phoenix, Arizona, and today Luke, my youngest son, was changing after we had finished swimming in the pool.  he was so excited when he found “dad’s sailing shirt” (my Harken rashguard) in the suitcase that I have been sharing with him.  next thing I knew, he came down the stairs wearing it!  the bottom of it just about touches his ankles.

0 Responses to “a new Harken model?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,327 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 473,784 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

