great pumpkin regatta pictures

I wasn’t able to attend the event, but here are a few pictures from the Great Pumpkin Regatta this past weekend on October 23. more pictures can be found at the Sunfish Midwest Yahoo Group.

NOTE: per Joe’s request, I’ve added a picture with a pumpkin down in the comments.  Enjoy.

6 Responses to “great pumpkin regatta pictures”


  1. 1 Joe Rouse October 28, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Pumpkins? I don’t see pumpkins. How can it be pumpkin regatta without pumpkins?

    P.S. I wish typepad would allow notifications by email.

    • 2 my2fish October 28, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Joe – not sure about the typepad and notifications… do you mean when new comments are made, or just when new posts are published?

      I didn’t see any pictures of pumpkins on the water… just at the awards ceremony:
      Pumpkins

  2. 3 Joe Rouse October 28, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    No…You asked a little while back if my blog had the ability to notify you when new comments were made. It does not, so I was lamenting typepad’s limitation as I checked “Notify me of follow-up comments via email.”


  1. 1 october 2012 sunfish midwest schedule « my2fish: a blog about sunfish sailing Trackback on October 1, 2012 at 7:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,325 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 456,456 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

