is sailing for you?

from Dave and Joe Comix:

update 3/6/10: apparently, my link to the picture is broken, and I can’t find the source anymore!  sorry about that.

2 Responses to “is sailing for you?”


  1. 1 RL January 14, 2010 at 5:32 am

    LOL.

    I can report I am going through sailing withdrawal as winter rolls on. Can’t wait to pull my2fish out from under cover and get them ready for the season… a few months to go…

  2. 2 my2fish January 15, 2010 at 11:12 am

    RL,
    I, too, am eager to sail again. I’m hoping my winter storage & drying the boat out will help me sail a bit faster this coming year.

    A very LONG few months to go…

    my2fish


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,325 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 472,580 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

