sunfish worlds video log #8 (by SailFast13)

Sailfast13 has posted his 8th video log from the Sunfish Worlds down in the Bahamas… day 3 of racing was canceled due to weather – strong winds, so this video is only about 1 minute of narration and footage from the shore at the yacht club showing just how windy it really was that day!

3 Responses to “sunfish worlds video log #8 (by SailFast13)”


  1. 1 alli from hooray October 22, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    Hey T,
    Totally unrelated to this post, but I really like your new header. Q told me it’s a picture of you with little T on Lake MI. It looks sweet.

    • 2 my2fish October 22, 2009 at 11:07 pm

      alli – thanks, I like it much better, too! it was from vacation at Arcadia this summer – I did have to mirror it, though, to get the sailboat on the right-hand side!

  2. 3 alli from hooray October 22, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    I did the same with my old shop header (used a flipped version). So convenient to do.
    Anyway, looks great. Although it does make me long for summer again. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,330 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 460,469 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

