sunfish regional – more pictures

here are some pictures of the sunfish racers from the sunfish midwest regional #2 at Devil’s Lake Yacht Club.  I’ll post some more pictures of the Lightning sailboats in a few days.

6 Responses to “sunfish regional – more pictures”


  1. 1 Eric The Hand January 17, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    Hi, thanks for your comment on my blog. You’ve got an awesome blog and the photos above are great. Love the last photo as well as the 2nd last photo on the left. The regatta i recently attended was my 1st regatta and I have come to enjoy the sport. Sailing is all very new to me and my knowledge is not that much but my interest in it is building up. Your blog has so much info and I will definitely come back for your updates.

    With regards, Eric.


  1. 1 my2fish blog 1st birthday « my2fish: a blog about sunfish sailing Trackback on July 17, 2010 at 1:21 am
  2. 2 september 2010 sunfish midwest schedule « my2fish: a blog about sunfish sailing Trackback on August 29, 2010 at 10:13 pm
  3. 3 september 2011 sunfish midwest schedule « my2fish: a blog about sunfish sailing Trackback on August 31, 2011 at 7:52 pm
  4. 4 september 2012 sunfish midwest schedule « my2fish: a blog about sunfish sailing Trackback on August 29, 2012 at 8:04 pm
  5. 5 september 2013 sunfish midwest schedule | my2fish: a blog about sunfish sailing Trackback on August 31, 2013 at 7:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,327 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 473,784 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

