sunfish sailing on Biscayne Bay [video]

Sunfish sailor Doug posted a pretty cool video of himself sailing his Sunfish out on Biscayne Bay just a couple weeks ago.  I’ll admit, with a fresh few inches of snow on the ground here in Michigan, I’m pretty jealous of him sailing at this time of the year – with water and wind temperatures both above 70 degrees!

thanks for letting me post your video Doug!  I really like his green and white striped sail for his Sunfish, too.

0 Responses to “sunfish sailing on Biscayne Bay [video]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 944 other followers

recently tweeted @my2fish

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 316,419 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 944 other followers

