sunfish love

sunfish_valentine

happy Valentine’s Day – don’t forget to say “I love you”.

8 Responses to “sunfish love”


  1. 1 Meech February 14, 2013 at 6:21 am

    Nice pic. He is thinking that he should really varnish that rudder however.

  2. 5 Tillerman (@ProperCourse) February 14, 2013 at 9:09 am

    Try that again sailing downwind in 25 knots and post that pic.

    • 6 my2fish February 14, 2013 at 9:11 am

      haha, good idea T-man! but that’s not a picture of me and mrs. my2fish, and I don’t usually stand up in my Sunfish unless it’s much calmer than 25 knots!

  3. 7 mycsunfish June 17, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    That’s an awfully big sunfish you have there mister.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 986 other followers

my2fish archives

my2fish stats

  • 324,980 hits
Sailing Blogs
Sailing Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 986 other followers

